As of 5.00 pm on 24th March 2020, Tabbers Green’s office, production facility and warehouse will be closed as per the government's recommendation that all non-essential business is to end. Our sales and office staff will be working from home and contactable.

The general Tabbers Green phone number is open. A list of all relevant staff and their contact details are below. Once we are given the all-clear to return to work, we will do so. 

Thank you to all for your understanding and support during this unprecedented period.  May you all stay fit and well.

Alan Hayes Senior account manager alan@tabbers.co.uk
Claire Green Credit Control claire.green@tabbers.co.uk
Dan Paddison  Head of Consumables division dan.paddison@tabbers.co.uk
Darren Cole Senior account manager darren.cole@tabbers.co.uk
Gaye Kelly Company Secretary gaye.kelly@tabbers.co.uk
Liz Ward Bought ledger purchaseledger@tabbers.co.uk
Lu Huang Order processing and invoicing sales@tabbers.co.uk
Mitch Beech Sales Director mitch@tabbers.co.uk
Paul White  Managing Director paul@tabbers.co.uk
Rob Henry  Operations Director rob.henry@tabbers.co.uk
Rob Kelly Office Manager rob.kelly@tabbers.co.uk

THE COMPLETE SOLUTION

Tabbers is the leading UK supplier of printroom consumables, tabbed dividers and commercial print. As the market leader in our chosen fields, we offer the complete in house solution for your print consumables, tabbed dividers, office stationery and printing requirements.